About Jeff and Vangie Gunn

Upcoming Shows
No Shows
Past Shows
Sun, Mar 05 @ 9AM - Tommy Walker Release Concert
Sat, Mar 04 @ 5:30PM - Tommy Walker Release Concert
Sun, Feb 26 @ 6PM - Concert- Covina Assembly Of God
Sun, Oct 02 @ - Mount of Olives Church with Crystal Lewis
Fri, Sep 30 @ - Charlie's Lunch Benefit Concert with Tommy Walker
Sat, Sep 24 @ 5:30pm - Christian Assembly
Sun, Sep 18 @ - 40 Days of Peace Kickoff
Sun, Sep 11 @ - Mount of Olives Church
Tue, Jul 12 @ - Purpose Driven Worship Conference
Sun, Jun 26 @ - Newport Vineyard
Tue, Jun 21 @ - Willow Creek with Tommy Walker
Mon, May 30 @ - Foursquare Convention with Tommy Walker
Sun, May 22 @ - Florence Ave. Foursquare Church
Tue, May 17 @ - Purpose Driven Pastor's Conference
Sun, May 08 @ - Newport Vineyard
Sun, Apr 24 @ - Lake Hills Community Church
Sun, Apr 17 @ - Saddleback Church 25th Anniversary
Sun, Mar 20 @ - MusiCalifornia with Tommy Walker
Sun, Feb 27 @ - Saddleback Praise
Thu, Feb 24 @ - Tarbell Awards Show
Sun, Feb 13 @ - Fairoaks Church
Sun, Jan 30 @ - Lake Hills Community Church
Sun, Jan 23 @ - NAMM show with Tommy Walker
Sun, Jan 16 @ - Saddleback Church
Sun, Jan 09 @ - Faith Community Church
Sun, Jan 02 @ - Church at Rancho Bernardo
Sun, Nov 07 @ - Seabreeze Church
Sun, Oct 31 @ 9:30am - Mission Viejo Baptist Church
Sun, Oct 24 @ - Grace Community Church
Mon, Sep 27 @ - Liberty Baptist Church
Thu, Sep 23 @ - MOPS International Convention